South Texas Laboratory Forms

- STL Home | STL Forms | Unsatisfactory Specimens | Sample Preparation | STL Correspondence & Bulletins -

 

STL Forms
Forms
F14-13277 Submitter Identification (ID) Number Request Form – MASTER
F-14 Order Form for General Laboratory Supplies – MASTER  
F40-A

Chemistry Specimen Submission Form – Sample  

F40-B

F40-B

Microbiology Specimen Submission Form – Sample

Spanish Version: Microbiology Specimen Submission Form – Sample, revised 02/01/2020

F40-C Biothreat Specimen Submission Form – MASTER
F40-D Emergency Preparedness Specimen Submission Form – MASTER
F40-TB F40-TB Elimination Specimen SubmissionNEW MASTER, revised 01/01/2020 
 
Contact Us

DSHS/South Texas Laboratory
1301 S. Rangerville Road
Harlingen, TX 78552
(956) 364-8748
(956) 412-8794


Aurora Martinez, MT (ASCP), BS
South Texas Laboratory Branch Manager
(956) 364-8748
aurora.martinez@dshs.texas.gov


Susan Adams, MT (ASCP), BS
Clinical Chemistry Team Lead 
(956) 364-8752
susan.adams@dshs.texas.gov


Corrine Gonzales, BS, MT (ASCP)
Hematology Team Lead
Clinical Supplies, Shipping, Transport Information
(956) 364-8751
corrine.trevino-gonzales@dshs.texas.gov


Joe Aguilera, RMT
Mycobacteriology Team Lead
(956) 364-8753
joe.aguilera@dshs.texas.gov


Deborah Serrato, MLT
Serology Team Lead
(956) 364-8750

deborah.serrato@dshs.texas.gov


Kristina Zamora, BS, MT (ASCP)
Emergency Preparedness Team Lead
(956) 364-8369
kristina.zamora@dshs.texas.gov


Elva P. Munoz, Lab Tech III.
TB Supplies, Shipping, Transport Information
(956) 364-8747
elva.munoz@dshs.texas.gov


Billing
DSHS - MC1917
PO Box 149347
Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone 512-458-7317
FAX 512-458-7588

LabAR@dshs.state.tx.us

Last updated August 24, 2020