STL Sample Preparation and Transport Instructions

- STL Home | Forms | Unsatisfactory Specimens | Sample Preparation | STL Correspondence & Bulletins - 

 

Sample Preparation and Transport Instructions
Table of Contents

PDFicon   All documents are PDF files unless otherwise noted.

Contact Us

DSHS/South Texas Laboratory
1301 S. Rangerville Road
Harlingen, TX 78552
(956) 364-8748
(956) 412-8794


Aurora Martinez, MT (ASCP), BS
South Texas Laboratory Branch Manager
(956) 364-8748
aurora.martinez@dshs.texas.gov


Susan Adams, MT (ASCP), BS
Clinical Chemistry Team Lead 
(956) 364-8752
susan.adams@dshs.texas.gov


Corrine Gonzales, BS, MT (ASCP)
Hematology Team Lead
Clinical Supplies, Shipping, Transport Information
(956) 364-8751
corrine.trevino-gonzales@dshs.texas.gov


Joe Aguilera, RMT
Mycobacteriology Team Lead
(956) 364-8753
joe.aguilera@dshs.texas.gov


Deborah Serrato, MLT
Serology Team Lead
(956) 364-8750
deborah.serrato@dshs.texas.gov


Kristina Zamora, BS, MT (ASCP)
Emergency Preparedness Team Lead
(956) 364-8369
kristina.zamora@dshs.texas.gov


Elva P. Munoz, Lab Tech III.
TB Supplies, Shipping, Transport Information
(956) 364-8747
elva.munoz@dshs.texas.gov


Billing
DSHS - MC1917
PO Box 149347
Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone 512-458-7317
FAX 512-458-7588

mailto:LabAR@dshs.state.tx.ustexas gov

Last updated August 24, 2020